candle

Clan

Real Name

Character Name

Email Address

Adams, Hunter

vaps3wa@prism.gatech.edu

Gangrel

Allen, Sean

Hamish

Tchnopagn@aol.com

Lasombra

Ballinger, Patrick

Malachi Sarghetti

chaos69@bellsouth.net

Tremere

Beatty, Andy

Maximillian Dube

max_dube@yahoo.com

Nosferatu

Beck, Max

Rechtschaffen

maxyxo@mindspring.com

Malkavian

Beebe, Matthew

Randall Sterling

Matthew@qismet.net

Ventrue

Bettini, Bonnie

Rosalind McDermott

bonbett@juno.com

Tremere

Black, Brian

zorotoaster@juno.com

Gargoyle

Black, Dreama

Lillith

gonesavage@juno.com

Caitiff

Briner, March

Carlo Gravino

carlo.gravino@gmail.com

Gangrel

Brown, Rhiannon

Iris

rhiannon_b@hotmail.com

Brujah

Brown, Tim

Irish

tim@tux.org

Tremere

Burton, Axl

Alexander Gaunt

kook@photobooks.com

Campbell, Richard

David Kendrick

ulvester@bellsouth.net

Ventrue

Carter, Steve

Mike

quincy_m@mindspring.com

Tremere

Chard, Daecon

Simon St Croix

stcroix@schartok.com

Cicconetti, Robert

zarquon@resnet.gatech.edu

Cobb, Benjamin

thunderjcm@yahoo.com

Nosferatu

Coleman, Pam

Prudence

pwcoleman@mindspring.com

Gangrel

Coleman, Richard

Nikki Jackson

coleman@math.gatech.edu

Brujah

Cook, Mike

Mill

evilguy@hotmail.com

Malkavian

Cothren, Ronnie

Sammuel Lochiver

mephialtes@hotmail.com

ST

Delgado, Mark

Storyteller

bloodstar@photobooks.com

Brujah

Dilling, Jason

Gerard Mondreaux

Jdilling00@aol.com

Dold, Richard

drakirdwarf@hotmail.com

Malkavian

Donehoo, Sean

Kurt Meyer

kurtmeyer88@hotmail.com

"BrokenFang"

Eberle, Ace

Uno Wolf

darkrealms@mindspring.com

"BrokenFang"

Crabtree, Amy

Kumo

darkrealms@mindspring.com

Tremere

Eric

Strife

regent@atlanta.crosswinds.net

Toreador

Foster, Eugie

Elisa Huan

eudjinnie@aol.com

Brujah

Galang, George

Nunzio Capicelli

George_Galang@bscc.bls.com

Galloway, Thom

Enzo Alzaga

Gangrel

Gary

Nichola Chevalier

nicholachevalier@yahoo.com

Tremere

Gibson, J

Francisco De Moya

jegibson@hotmail.com

Gangrel

Gleason, Page

Taylor LaGrange

devpkg@panther.gsu.edu

Gangrel

Grant, Matt

Molo

TwitchGlitch@hotmail.com

Hackleman, Martin

???

hacklemonster@mindspring.com

Toreador

Hall, Craig

Nathaniel Ross

solitaire7@mindspring.com

Malkavian

Hannon, Jen

Shattered Dreams

kittens_zeal@yahoo.com

Toreador

Hill, Lilith

Alece Gravino

alece.gravino@gmail.com

Caitiff

Hyland, John

Vinnie Gravino

hyland@linuxhardware.org

Tremere

Jacobs, Hue

Mantegnan Von Licht

hueman@mindspring.com

Malkavian

James, Neil

Prophet

ProphetandMrT@hotmail.com

Ventrue

Johnson, Robert

Jay

chadreston@hotmail.com

Ghoul

Jones, Tom

Brutus

quazibrut@hotmail.com

Jones, Wade

???

wraeththu9@yahoo.com

Juliana

???

Juliana567@aol.com

Katharine

???

ka@mindspring.com

Setite

Leneski, Mike

Jacques Vachon

lord_starchild@hotmail.com

Loflin, Charles

???

ctl@mindspring.com

Lovins, Ash

Storyteller

aklovins@earthlink.net

Toreador

Luce, John

Randolph Jamer

randolph@djinni.com

Toreador

Maise, Eddie

Lord Fitzroy

emaise@gunters.org

Tremere

Martin, Robert

Robert Steiger

robert_steiger@hotmail.com

McDaniel, Scott

(unknown)

scott@scottopic.com

Brujah

Michalski, Grant

Torrence Wicke

grant@angband.org

Malkavian

Mullins, Greg

Dr Alex Pedarast

greg_mullin@mindspring.com

Ventrue

Owens, Ryan

Alexander Pendragon

bloodwulf7@aol.com

Giovanni

Paluch, Matt

Cesare Giovanni

cesare_giovanni@necromancy.org

Perry, Tony

???

tonykp@bellsouth.net

Nosferatu

Phillips, CiCi

George

crazy-crystal@juno.com

Toreador

Phillips, Matt

Angelo Gravino

matthew_a_phillips@yahoo.com

Poe, Edward

???

Enigmapoe@aol.com

Gangrel

Pucci, Spencer

Anastasio Fellini

anastastio_fellini@yahoo.com

Brujah

Reaves, John

Helios

impregium@yahoo.com

Rougier, Mark

warthon@hotmail.com

Rusk, Will

Storyteller

djskippywill@yahoo.com

Follower of Set

Guff

Theodore Carnegie

guff@photobooks.com

Gangrel

Schubert, Karen

Sarah Silkspinner

epifane22@prodigy.net

Ghoul

Sexton, Jeff

Marcus Blackwell

DEMONSTEED@prodigy.net

Tremere

Stokes, Jon

Harley Quinn

harlequin_13@hotmail.com

Tremere

Tennant, Donald

Marcus Edward DeSade

gothboy1787@hotmail.com

Torrent, Thomas

Carmine Gravino

carmine.gravino@gmail.com

Gargoyle

Tower, Allen

Melissa May Caudle

sisyphus@mindspring.com

White, Melinda

???

ldytinuvial@hotmail.com

Malkavian

Wimberly, Austin

Kerwin McHewitt

opusx570@yahoo.com

Human

Winebrenner, Elizabeth

Anita

ladykatza@mindspring.com

Nosferatu

Zohn, Mark

Minos

demilitarized@mindspring.com

Back

News & Events | History | How do I Join? | The World of Darkness | Clans & Players
What is AIT? | The Storytellers | The Rules | Downtime Reports
Site Map | Search | Home


History of AIT News & Events Rules Downtimes What is AIT? How Do I Join? The Kindred The World